Pop-Up Library Coming to Kingwood Community Center - Kingwood



Published: Nov 07, 2017, 12:10pm


While our building is currently closed the Kingwood Library staff has been hard at work to bring our services back to the community. We are happy to announce that we will be starting a Pop-Up Library at the Kingwood Community Center next week on Wednesday, November 8th!

Join us on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 11:00 AM to 6:00 PM for story times, checkouts from a small selection of materials, returns, and new card registration! The Kingwood Community center is located at 4102 Rustic Woods Dr., Kingwood, TX, 77345.

We will have Lapsit story time, for ages 0 to 18 months, on Tuesdays and Toddler Time, for ages 18 months to 3 years old, on Wednesdays. Both Tuesdays and Wednesdays will also have an all ages Family Story time.

Thank you to the Kingwood Community Center and the City of Houston for being our partners!

The following are the dates we will be available and the Programming currently scheduled:

Wednesday, November 8: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, November 14: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, November 15: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, November 21: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, November 22: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, December 5: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, December 6: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, December 12: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, December 13: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, December 19: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, December 20: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, December 27: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, January 02: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, January 09: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, January 10: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, January 16: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, January 17: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, January 23: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, January 24: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Tuesday, January 30: Lapsit Story Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.
Wednesday, January 31: Toddler Time @ 11 AM and Family Story Time @ 4 PM.





« Back to Kingwood News


SPONSORED:

Sponsor an Ad »



Serving Kingwood area residents since 1997,   Kingwood.com / Kosmin Media Group.   © 2017    Advertise  |  Contact Us  |  Mobile
Kosmin Media